top of page
  • Writer's pictureCynthia Hansford

Reptile Report

I love using technology in my classroom. My students work on the computers every day.

Using technology has many benefits to the students. Technology enables the use of more interactive educations tools, it helps with creating flexibility and adaptability to differentiated learning and it engages students and creates active learners.

It also has benefits to me as the teacher. I’m able to create more interactive and individualized lesson plans while allowing the students to be independent and encourage individual learning and growth. Did I also mention the time I stand in front of the copy machine has also greatly diminished? I also spend a lot less time grading!

I created a Google Slides presentation that my students just finished and it was so successful, that I wanted to share it with you!

I bring in reptiles every year for my class to enjoy so every year I have them research reptiles. This year I gave to them as a Google Slides presentation. The one I made was very simple as I wanted them to use their creativity and uniqueness to truly make it theirs.

Grab my Reptile Report and my other products at my TPT store!

This a simple editable Google Slides presentation for a reptile research project.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page