top of page
  • Writer's pictureCynthia Hansford

Personal Pizza

I love pizza! And so, does the rest of my house.

Unfortunately, we can’t always agree on what we want on it.

I started making these pizzas because everyone can get what they want on their pizza and they are finished faster than you can have a pizza delivered.

Personal Pizzas

Ingredients

1 lb pizza dough (store bought)

Flour

Tomato sauce

Mozzarella cheese

Optional Toppings

Basil leaves

Tomatoes, sliced

Pepperoni

Broccoli, sautéed

Onion, sliced and sautéed

Nutella

Strawberries, sliced

Bananas, sliced

Directions

  1. Preheat the oven to 450 degrees

  2. Divide the pizza dough into fourths

  3. Roll out each piece of dough thinly (it will rise in the oven so I ended up rolling it out thinner than I originally thought I would want it)

  4. Place pizza dough on baking sheet

  5. Bake 3-4 minutes

  6. Cool pizza

  7. Top with desired toppings

  8. Bake pizzas for 10 minutes.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page